Product: Rooms To Go Customer Care Clear all filters (167 of 167 reviews match)
Filter by rating
filters
Seller:
Show
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Rooms To Go in Winston Salem, North Carolina - Company did what was right, I am very satisfied.

4.5
Details
You can let me see it please. However, the company, Rooms To Go, has settled my concern completely. Please take down any postings you may have please. I have removed my facebook post and posted a message to let people know that Rooms To Go took care of me. Thanks. Jim Moore
View full review
Review
#1710852 Review #1710852 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Rooms To Go Customer Care
Reason of review
Good customer service
1.5
Details
Rooms To Go - Sectional sofa impossible to connect
I bought a new sectional sofa in December 2018. It disconnected when sliding it to clean underneath. One of the connectors was bent. It is IMPOSSIBLE for one person to reconnect the pieces. So hard, in fact, that the serviceman was unable to help. He had to order a...
View full review
1 comment
TellUsRTG
#1778721

We're sorry to hear this! If you have time to talk to one of our team members about this, we'd really appreciate the opportunity to learn more so that we can try to make it right.

Please send us an email with your order info to TellUs@RoomsToGo.com, we hope to hear from you soon! - Tiffany

Review
#1696163 Review #1696163 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Rooms To Go Customer Care
Pros
  • Price
  • Originaly i like the products
  • Sales person was pleasant and took time to listen to me
Cons
  • Hidden flawed product with no support
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$2
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution
Tags
  • Rooms Tg Horrible Customer Servic
3.2
Details
My 80 year old in-laws went in and bought a cabinet for their hallway. They paid cash and set up the delivery. The cabinet arrived without the hardware, The delivery person took it back and told my in-laws to call and tell customer service what happened. They did and...
View full review
1 comment
TellUsRTG
#1763510

We're so sorry to hear this! If you have time to talk to one of our team members about this, we'd really appreciate the opportunity to learn more so that we can try to make it right. Please send us an email with your order info to TellUs@RoomsToGo.com, we hope to hear from you soon!

Review
#1682815 Review #1682815 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Rooms To Go Customer Care
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution
Tags
  • Customer Service A Joke

Rooms To Go in Miramar-Pembroke Pines, Florida - Not even Leather

1.0
Details
Rooms To Go - Not even Leather
Rooms To Go - Not even Leather
Rooms To Go - Not even Leather
Rooms To Go - Not even Leather
Rooms To Go - Not even Leather
I purchased Sofia's collection living room and dinning. The only issue is the peeling sofa or so call leather sofa. It is so ugly that i refuse to have company. Too much money spent on this sofa.
View full review
1 comment
TellUsRTG
#1758478

We are truly sorry to hear of your dissatisfaction and would love to get more information. Please email us the details of your order to TellUs@RoomsToGo.com and we will be more than happy to look into this for you. We hope to hear from you soon!

Review
#1673294 Review #1673294 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Rooms To Go Customer Care
Pros
  • Look of the furniture in the store
Cons
  • Selling bad quality furniture
Reason of review
Bad quality
Loss
$1000
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution
Tags
  • Leathersectional
1.0
Details
I unfortunately have a house full of low quality Rooms to Go furniture. My living room leather sectional is pealing after only having it for 4 years. The dining room table had a shattered glass insert which was replaced and my master bedroom furniture is showing wear...
View full review
1 comment
TellUsRTG
#1745995

We are truly sorry to hear of your dissatisfaction and we would be more than happy to look into this for you. Can you please email us the details of your order to TellUs@RoomsToGo.com? We hope to hear from you soon!

Review
#1649922 Review #1649922 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Rooms To Go Customer Care
Pros
  • Selection they had
  • Beautiful dining room set
Cons
  • Did not like the ill quality of product
Reason of review
Bad quality
Loss
$1
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution
2.6
Details
One of the worst customer service ever. Great during the sale but blew us off when we were not happy with the product.
View full review
1 comment
TellUsRTG
#1725296

We are disappointed to hear you feel this way and hope it is not too late to resolve the issue you have referenced. Please reach out to us at TellUs@RoomsToGo.com with your order info and we’d be happy to help in any way we can!

Review
#1601274 Review #1601274 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Rooms To Go Customer Care
Reason of review
Poor customer service
1.5
Details
Rooms To Go - Worst overall experience and products
Rooms To Go - Worst overall experience and products
Rooms To Go - Worst overall experience and products
Rooms To Go - Worst overall experience and products
Rooms To Go - Worst overall experience and products
Rooms To Go - Worst overall experience and products
Rooms To Go - Worst overall experience and products
Rooms To Go - Worst overall experience and products
Rooms To Go - Worst overall experience and products
Rooms To Go - Worst overall experience and products
We went to Rooms To Go in Houston. After many hours of debating we finally found what we thought was the perfect fit. We customized our entire living room and kitchen to coordinate around their couch. We found several other pieces to complement the couch and choose a...
View full review
4 comments
TellUsRTG
#1718927

This is horrible to hear and certainly not the experience we expect any of our customers to have! This is beyond unacceptable, and we would love nothing more than the opportunity to address each of these failures accordingly and to ensure that your concerns are resolved to your satisfaction. Please email us the details of your order to TellUs@RoomsToGo.com, we hope to hear from you soon!

View more comments
Review
#1592620 Review #1592620 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Rooms To Go Customer Care
Cons
  • Poor quality and bad customer service
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$4500
Preferred solution
Full refund
Tags
  • Bad Customer Service
  • Product Low Quality
1.0
Details
Very Bad service Rude Customer Support They say they cant control delivery Times
View full review
1 comment
TellUsRTG
#1718923

Thank you for your review. If you can provide a few more details, we would be happy to look into this further for you.

Please email us at TellUs@RoomsToGo.com with your order info. We hope to hear from you soon

Review
#1592386 Review #1592386 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Rooms To Go Customer Care
Reason of review
Poor customer service

Update by user May 31

We just wanted to add: We are not interested in doing business with rooms to go at this point so there is no need for RTG to bother answering, thanks. However, as we promised store manger "Rob", we will be sure and plaster the internet with our negative experience at...

View full review
1 comment
TellUsRTG
#1695685

Thank you for leaving us your review. We would like the opportunity to look into your recent visit in hopes of resolving this matter to the best of our ability.

Please send us an email with your order info to TellUs@RoomsToGo.com. We hope to hear from you soon!

Review
#1547051 Review #1547051 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Rooms To Go Customer Care
Reason of review
Poor customer service
1.6
Details
I ordered a bedroom and dining room set from them to be delivered a month in the future once we move into the new house. I called to cancel just the bedroom set 24 days before the agreed upon delivery date, and they wanted to charge me a 20% restocking fee. I was never...
View full review
1 comment
TellUsRTG
#1669287

We have received your email and responded. For any further assistance, please email us at TellUs@RoomsToGo.com.

Review
#1506682 Review #1506682 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Rooms To Go Customer Care
Pros
  • Furniture
Cons
  • How customer service handles problems
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$3000
Preferred solution
Full refund