Product: Rooms To Go Shipping Service Clear all filters (13 of 13 reviews match)
filters
seller:
Show
state:
Show
city:
Show
product:
I have to wait another month for them to resend I what I order. Again I got wrong items. No one apologize for inconvenience .I will not buy again from Rooms to go. Yesterday somebody supposed to call me back wait all day. I want to cancel all order include sofas.My...
Read more
TellUsRTG
TellUsRTG

We are deeply disappointed to hear this! Please send us an email with your order info to TellUs@RoomsToGo.com and we’d be happy to help any way that we can!

1.9
Product
Rooms To Go Shipping Service
I didn't like
  • Horrible customer service
#1180744
Reply to reviews
I have been waiting for a sofa for a month. Twice I have taken off of work due to a 9 a.m -1 p.m time frame just to end up with the wrong order Thank you .
Read more
TellUsRTG
TellUsRTG

Two different deliveries that were both incorrect? Sounds like we definitely need to look further into this for you! Please send us an email with your order info and the detai...

1.0
Product
Rooms To Go Shipping Service
#1131858
Reply to reviews
Show

Rooms To Go - Wrong set

Rooms To Go - Wrong set
Rooms To Go - Wrong set
Ordered gardenia set with a wood bed and rails also verified that the drawers were dove tailed but got nailed drawers and leather bed??
2.3
Details
Advertised vs Delivered
Delivery Service
Price Affordability
Product
Rooms To Go Shipping Service
#1108691
Reply to reviews
So I'm a property manager and I have new owners and referred them to rooms to go and these owners spent $25000 to furnish their new home only to be let down again! From missing parts to damage items and schedule deliveries that either never arrived or arrived late and...
Read more
TellUsRTG
TellUsRTG

We hate to hear you feel this way, and would love to get the details. Care to email us your order # and feedback to TellUs@RoomsToGo.com?

1.0
Product
Rooms To Go Shipping Service
#1079830
Reply to reviews
Show

Rooms To Go Shipping Service Review

Order was wrong . Never buy anything for room to go
2.8
Details
Delivery Service
Price Affordability
Product or Service Quality
Reliability
Staff
Style and Design
Value for money
Website
Product
Rooms To Go Shipping Service
#1015849
Reply to reviews
I bought a love seat and sofa for my daughter. They only delivered the love seat and told her she would have to wait three months for the sofa. I told them to come get the love seat, they did. Then rooms to go tells me to keep making payments because it take Synchrony...
Read more
TellUsRTG
TellUsRTG

We're sorry to hear this, and would be happy to help in any way we can. Care to send us your order info to TellUs@RoomsToGo.com?

1.0
Product
Rooms To Go Shipping Service
I didn't like
  • I did not like
#1015013
Reply to reviews
Rooms To Go - Shipping Service Review
Rooms To Go - Shipping Service Review
No one cares!!!!! My husband took off so that he could be here for the delivery of our kids bunk bed. When the delivery guys arrived and took everything off the truck, there were NO bolts to put the bed together. Called customer service we were told they would over...
Read more
TellUsRTG
TellUsRTG

This is very disappointing! We are sorry to hear this, and would love the get more info from you. Care to send us your order info, and the details on your delivery to us @ Tel...

1.0
Product
Rooms To Go Shipping Service
#973408
Reply to reviews
I recently purchased a living room set at RTG, in ocala fl.After they accepted full payment for it on my credit card. I was informed that the couch, loveseat, and recliner were discontinued. The sales rep went to speak to the store manger. Said she would talk to us in...
Read more
TellUsRTG
TellUsRTG

Wow! Sorry to hear about this. Care to share the details and your order information with us at Tellus@Roomstogo.com?

3.0
Product
Rooms To Go Shipping Service
#853078
Reply to reviews
I took the day off work yesterday to receive my furniture. It was scheduled between 10-2, we got a text saying there was a delay it would now be 2-4, I waited until 4:30...still nothing. At that point I had to leave to help my daughter with something. So we called...
Read more
TellUsRTG
TellUsRTG

So sorry to hear about this. Would you be able to send me your order info to Tellus@Roomstogo.com?

2.0
Product
Rooms To Go Shipping Service
#701194
Reply to reviews
Rooms To Go - Damaged Floors from Delivery team
Rooms To Go - Damaged Floors from Delivery team
Rooms To Go - Damaged Floors from Delivery team
Rooms To Go - Damaged Floors from Delivery team
We called customer service as soon as they left after we saw the damage on our brand new floors but they were closed. The delivery guys did not use pads and brought equipment on my floors that they were not supposed to (according to Lewis in the customer service...
Read more
kwjules
kwjules

Their delivery guy knocked over a sculpture in my home and Rooms to Go took his word that it never happened. This is after he told me that HE would have to pay for the damage....

TellUsRTG
TellUsRTG

We would be happy to help out anyway we can. Would you be able to send us your order info to Tellus@Roomstogo.com?

1.4
Product
Rooms To Go Shipping Service
I didn't like
  • Unprofessional customer service
  • Are not offering any way to fix the problem
  • Damage to my floors
#680875
Reply to reviews